favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$550 / 2br - Spacious Room for Rent in 2400sqft Home!!! Quiet, Safe(Female Only) (Hanford)

Hello! I am looking for a roommate in a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom stand-alone house C0ntact 0nly (760) 6(five)9 5800.. near Park Blvd & 300 W Myrtle St. Great walking location, near Main Street. 5 minutes walk so a host of stores and restaurants!!

-6 blocks to shops and restaurants
-minimum 8 months commitment
-$550/mo - all utilities included
-you room is a furnished bedroom with Thuma bed, chest of drawers and closet
-shared living room, bathroom & kitchen
-updated and freshly painted
-laundry in home
-lots of street parking. parking on site negotiable if preferred
-fast wifi, flatscreen tv, Netflix, Amazon Prime, Apple TV+, utilities included
-on-site washing machine and dryer, dishwasher, gas stove
-bbq and seating area in the back (shared with other tenants)

The home is clean, spacious and fully furnished with washer and dryer, dishwasher, heat & AC, washer/dryer, flat screen TV (Netflix, Amazon Prime, Apple TV+ etc) and gas stove & espresso machine. The building is a stand alone structure and there is ample street parking and possible parking on site, if required. There is a shared back garden area with a BBQ & table and chairs for grilling & dinners outside during the warm months. Utilities & wireless are included.

The available room comes furnished with a new Thuma queen bed, a chest of drawers & a closet. There is a separate AC/Heat unit in the bedroom.

I am a female, 19 year old college student who is clean & quiet and am focused on my studies, exercise & friends. I am seeking a female student or professional who would be open to sharing this space with me and enjoying all that Santa Monica and this location have to offer!

Move in is Aug 1, flexible. Lease term to discuss but I am thinking until April 2025, but again flexible. I prefer a commitment with the right person and hope that you bring a friendly, kind, clean and organized vibe to the home.

Rent is $550/mo. It’s a great, safe location, walking proximity to restaurants & the beach, etc. Damage deposit of $1200 please, fully refundable.

If you are here in the area, I am happy to have you come by and meet me and see the place. If you are not local, we could do a video call and I can give you a virtual tour of my place. Unfortunately no pets and no smoking of any kind on property. Hoping to meet interested people asap.

Thanks!

post id: 7754448335

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching